Kollegium – 2020/2021

ma Burkard Maurer b.maurer(a)fg-illingen.de
pr Christina Prümm c.pruemm(a)fg-illingen.de
mha Heike Müller-Harig h.mueller-harig(a)fg-illingen.de
ul Kai Ulrich k.ulrich(a)fg-illingen.de
zu Eva Zutter e.zutter(a)fg-illingen.de
ad Steffen Adolph s.adolph(a)fg-illingen.de
bad Tina Badusch t.badusch(a)fg-illingen.de
bal Isabell Baltes i.baltes(a)fg-illingen.de
bi Aaron Biehl a.biehl(a)fg-illingen.de
bla Oliver Blaß o.blass(a)fg-illingen.de
bb Elke Bollenbacher e.bollenbacher(a)fg-illingen.de
bo Ute Bombach u.bombach(a)fg-illingen.de
cat Nicole Catalan n.catalan(a)fg-illingen.de
don Jochen Donnevert j.donnevert(a)fg-illingen.de
gei Tobias Geibel-Emden t.geibel-emden(a)fg-illingen.de
gia Sabrina Giancotti s.giancotti(a)fg-illingen.de
gkl Daniela Gilges-Klos d.gilges-klos(a)fg-illingen.de
gl Dr. Sabine Glück s.glueck(a)fg-illingen.de
gut Laura Guthörl l.guthoerl(a)fg-illingen.de
hgl Dagmar Hoffmann-Glaser d.hoffmann-glaser(a)fg-illingen.de
jo Dr. Martin Jost m.jost(a)fg-illingen.de
kle Margit Klees m.klees(a)fg-illingen.de
koh Nina Kohl n.kohl(a)fg-illingen.de
kn Sarah König s.koenig(a)fg-illingen.de
la Julia Lang j.lang(a)fg-illingen.de
lau Nina Laub n.laub(a)fg-illingen.de
lh Sarah Löhr s.loehr(a)fg-illingen.de
may Christian Mayer c.mayer(a)fg-illingen.de
mer Heike Merzhäuser-Alt h.merzhaeuser-alt(a)fg-illingen.de
min Stefanie Mintrup s.mintrup(a)fg-illingen.de
ne Sara Neß s.ness(a)fg-illingen.de
gue Tanja Orfey-Gürtler t.orfey-guertler(a)fg-illingen.de
ri Walter Risch w.risch(a)fg-illingen.de
san Lena Sander l.sander(a)fg-illingen.de
shm Annica Schmelzer a.schmelzer(a)fg-illingen.de
shu Susanne Schnur s.schnur(a)fg-illingen.de
ser Daniela Servatius d.servatius(a)fg-illingen.de
to Alexandra Tobae a.tobae(a)fg-illingen.de
tur Annette Turich a.turich(a)fg-illingen.de
vo Sybille Vogelgesang s.vogelgesang(a)fg-illingen.de
wi Maximilian Wilhelm m.wilhelm(a)fg-illingen.de